SAFE EXIT

Contact us

Entertainment:

Gabby Santos - gsantos@inourownvoices.org


Sober/Recovery Event:

Phil Burse - pburse@inourownvoices.org


Cascerade Ball
:

L'Mia Aiken - laiken@inourownvoices.org


Volunteering
:

Kathy Romero - kromero@inourownvoices.org

Vanessa Gonzalez - vgonzalez@inourownvoices.org


Sponsorships
:

Brenda Erazo - berazo@inourownvoices.org


Outreach
:

Justine Pascual - jpascual@inourownvoices.org

Emmanuel Rodriguez - erodriguez@inourownvoices.org